Review: Britney Spears “Fantasy” Perfume:

28 May

Written by Themaskofbeauty,

Review: Britney Spears “Fantasy” Perfume:

Image

Britney Spears “Fantasy” 30ml bottle

I first smelt this perfume when a friend of mine was wearing it, I loved it and I had to buy it!This perfume is very much a sweet, girly perfume, and I am very girly, so this perfume matched the type of person I am.This perfume is also very strong, and lasts all day, it also does not need to be reapplied through out the day, it’s fantastic!

Image

I also really love the packaging! I think it is very cute and girly.The bright pink definitely represents the sugary sweet smell, and the diamonds create the interesting and edgy look to the bottle.Tied with Wonder struck by Taylor Swift, this is also my favorite perfume.It is a easy wear perfume, and perfect for most ages.

Image

You can purchase this perfume at boots,superdrug and any perfume store.

30ml – £23.00

50ml – £29.00

100ml – £38.00

All in all I rate this perfume 5/5, it’s perfect!

Hope you enjoyed reading, feel free to comment below!

Katie xo

2 Responses to “Review: Britney Spears “Fantasy” Perfume:”

  1. gratis seks June 1, 2013 at 4:42 pm #

    I wanna thank you for posting this correct information. Keep up this good work. I’ll subscribe to your site also. thanks!

  2. computer repair aurora Il June 4, 2013 at 6:17 am #

    Sounds good, thanks.

Leave a comment

2 Classy Sisters

By Michelle & Rachel

Polished by Amy

Nail Artist and Blogger